Calendar of Events
   Tuesday 31 March 2015  Year   Month   Week   Today   Coming Events   Categories   Print Preview    

   Events from 31 March 2015

16 September 2015, Wednesday   [5:00pm - 5:01pm]    
Pass/Fail Period Ends (5 p.m.)

Category : Academic Calendar
Pass/Fail Period Ends (5 p.m.) ...

17 September 2015, Thursday   [8:00am - 5:00pm]    
Withdraw Period Begins

Category : Academic Calendar
Withdraw Period Begins ...

19 September 2015, Saturday   [8:00am - 4:00pm]    Admission Saturday Visitation
Category : Admissions
Saturday visit for prospective students ...

23 September 2015, Wednesday   [8:00am - 5:00pm]    
Last Day to Remove Conditional Grade

Category : Academic Calendar
Last Day to Remove Conditional Grade ...

2 October 2015, Friday   [12:00am - 12:00am]    
Parent and Family Weekend

Category : Academic Calendar
No Description ...

3 October 2015, Saturday   [12:00am - 12:00am]    
Parent and Family Weekend

Category : Academic Calendar
No Description ...

3 October 2015, Saturday   [8:00am - 4:00pm]    Admission Saturday Visitation
Category : Admissions
Saturday visit for prospective students ...

4 October 2015, Sunday   [12:00am - 12:00am]    
Parent and Family Weekend

Category : Academic Calendar
No Description ...

13 October 2015, Tuesday   [12:00pm - 11:00pm]    Lecture Board Presents: Charlaine Harris
Category : Lectures/Conferences/Symposia
Charlaine Harris, renowned author of the Sookie Stackhouse book series which the TV Show True Blood is based off of, will come to Rhodes to talk about the writing process and a day in the life of an author. ...

16 October 2015, Friday   [8:00am - 5:00pm]    
Midterm Grades Due

Category : Academic Calendar
Midterm Grades Due ...

16 October 2015, Friday   [10:00pm - 10:01pm]    
Midterm Recess Begins (10 p.m.)

Category : Academic Calendar
Midterm Recess Begins (10 p.m.) ...

17 October 2015, Saturday   [8:00am - 11:00pm]    
Fall Break for Students

Category : Academic Calendar
Fall Break for Students ...

18 October 2015, Sunday   [8:00am - 11:00pm]    
Fall Break for Students

Category : Academic Calendar
Fall Break for Students ...

19 October 2015, Monday   [8:00am - 11:00pm]    
Fall Break for Students

Category : Academic Calendar
Fall Break for Students ...

20 October 2015, Tuesday   [8:00am - 11:00pm]    
Fall Break for Students

Category : Academic Calendar
Fall Break for Students ...

21 October 2015, Wednesday   [8:00am - 8:01am]    
Fall Break Ends, Classes Resume

Category : Academic Calendar
Fall Break Ends, Classes Resume ...

23 October 2015, Friday   [8:00am - 11:30pm]    
Homecoming/Reunion Weekend

Category : Holidays/Special Events
No Description ...

24 October 2015, Saturday   [8:00am - 11:30pm]    
Homecoming/Reunion Weekend

Category : Holidays/Special Events
No Description ...

30 October 2015, Friday   [5:00pm - 5:01pm]    
Withdraw Period Ends (5 p.m.)

Category : Academic Calendar
Withdraw Period Ends (5 p.m.) ...

31 October 2015, Saturday   [8:00am - 2:00pm]    Admisison Open House
Category : Admissions
Program for prospective students ...