Calendar of Events
   Wednesday 1 July 2015  Year   Month   Week   Today   Coming Events   Categories   Print Preview    

   Events from 1 July 2015

16 April 2016, Saturday   [6:00pm - 11:30pm]    
Rites of Spring 2016

Category : Holidays/Special Events
Rites of Spring Event for 2016; Details TBD this Fall ...

23 April 2016, Saturday   [8:00am - 4:00pm]    Admission Saturday Visitation
Category : Admissions
Saturday visit for prospective students ...

29 April 2016, Friday   [12:00am - 12:00am]    
URCAS

Category : Academic Calendar
Undergraduate Research and Creative Activity Symposium ...

29 April 2016, Friday   [9:00am - 11:00am]    
Awards Convocation

Category : Academic Calendar
Awards Convocation ...

30 April 2016, Saturday   [12:00am - 12:00am]    
Reading Day

Category : Academic Calendar
Reading Day ...

2 May 2016, Monday   [12:00am - 12:00am]    
Final Examinations

Category : Academic Calendar
Final Examinations ...

3 May 2016, Tuesday   [12:00am - 12:00am]    
Final Examinations

Category : Academic Calendar
Final Examinations ...

4 May 2016, Wednesday   [12:00am - 12:00am]    
Final Examinations

Category : Academic Calendar
Final Examinations ...

5 May 2016, Thursday   [12:00am - 12:00am]    
Reading Day

Category : Academic Calendar
Reading Day ...

6 May 2016, Friday   [12:00am - 12:00am]    
Final Examinations

Category : Academic Calendar
Final Examinations ...

7 May 2016, Saturday   [12:00am - 12:00am]    
Final Examinations

Category : Academic Calendar
Final Examinations ...

13 May 2016, Friday   [3:30pm - 5:00pm]    
Baccalaureate Service

Category : Academic Calendar
Baccalaureate Service - BCLC ...

14 May 2016, Saturday   [9:30am - 12:00pm]    
Commencement

Category : Academic Calendar
Commencement ...

30 May 2016, Monday   [8:00am - 5:00pm]    
Employee Holiday: Memorial Day

Category : Holidays/Special Events
Administrative offices closed ...

16 September 2016, Friday   [8:00am - 8:15am]    
Parent/Family Weekend

Category : Academic Calendar
Parent/Family Weekend ...

17 September 2016, Saturday   [8:00am - 8:15am]    
Parent/Family Weekend

Category : Academic Calendar
Parent/Family Weekend ...

18 September 2016, Sunday   [8:00am - 8:15am]    
Parent/Family Weekend

Category : Academic Calendar
Parent/Family Weekend ...