Calendar of Events
   Tuesday 31 March 2015  Year   Month   Week   Today   Coming Events   Categories   Print Preview    

   Events from 31 March 2015

31 October 2015, Saturday   [8:00am - 2:00pm]    Admission Open House
Category : Admissions
Program for prospective families ...

31 October 2015, Saturday   [8:00am - 4:00pm]    Admission Saturday Visitation
Category : Admissions
Saturday visit for prospective students ...

14 November 2015, Saturday   [8:00am - 2:00pm]    Admisison Open House
Category : Admissions
Program for prospective students ...

14 November 2015, Saturday   [8:00am - 2:00pm]    Admission Open House
Category : Admissions
Program for prospective families ...

21 November 2015, Saturday   [8:00am - 4:00pm]    Admission Saturday Visitation
Category : Admissions
Saturday visit for prospective students ...

25 November 2015, Wednesday   [8:00am - 11:30pm]    
Thanksgiving Recess

Category : Academic Calendar
Thanksgiving Recess ...

26 November 2015, Thursday   [8:00am - 5:00pm]    
Employee Holiday: Thanksgiving Recess

Category : Holidays/Special Events
Administrative Offices Closed ...

26 November 2015, Thursday   [8:00am - 11:30pm]    
Thanksgiving Recess

Category : Academic Calendar
Thanksgiving Recess ...

27 November 2015, Friday   [8:00am - 5:00pm]    
Employee Holiday: Thanksgiving Recess

Category : Holidays/Special Events
Administrative Offices Closed ...

27 November 2015, Friday   [8:00am - 11:30pm]    
Thanksgiving Recess

Category : Academic Calendar
Thanksgiving Recess ...

28 November 2015, Saturday   [8:00am - 11:30pm]    
Thanksgiving Recess

Category : Academic Calendar
Thanksgiving Recess ...

29 November 2015, Sunday   [8:00am - 11:30pm]    
Thanksgiving Recess

Category : Academic Calendar
Thanksgiving Recess ...

30 November 2015, Monday   [8:00am - 8:01am]    
Classes Resume/Thanksgiving Recess Ends

Category : Academic Calendar
Classes Resume/Thanksgiving Recess Ends ...

9 December 2015, Wednesday   [10:00pm - 10:01pm]    
Last Day of Classes

Category : Academic Calendar
Classes end at 10 p.m. ...

10 December 2015, Thursday   [8:00am - 11:30pm]    
Reading Day

Category : Academic Calendar
Reading Day ...

11 December 2015, Friday   [8:00am - 11:30pm]    
Final Examinations

Category : Academic Calendar
Final Examinations ...

12 December 2015, Saturday   [8:00am - 11:30pm]    
Final Examinations

Category : Academic Calendar
Final Examinations ...

14 December 2015, Monday   [8:00am - 11:30pm]    
Final Examinations

Category : Academic Calendar
Final Examinations ...

15 December 2015, Tuesday   [8:00am - 11:30pm]    
Final Examinations

Category : Academic Calendar
Final Examinations ...

16 December 2015, Wednesday   [8:00am - 11:30pm]    
Final Examinations

Category : Academic Calendar
Final Examinations ...