Calendar of Events
   Thursday 24 April 2014  Year   Month   Week   Today   Coming Events   Categories   Print Preview    

   Events from 24 April 2014

18 April 2015, Saturday   [8:00am - 11:30pm]    Rites of Spring 2015
Category : Student Clubs/Activities/Greek Life
Rites of Spring 2015 ...

19 April 2015, Sunday   [3:30pm - 5:00pm]    Rhodes MasterSingers Chorale and Memphis Symphony Orchestra
Category : Arts
William Skoog, conductor ...

20 April 2015, Monday   [7:30pm - 9:00pm]    Chamber Music Concert
Category : Arts
...

1 May 2015, Friday   [8:00am - 10:00pm]    
Awards Convocation and URCAS

Category : Academic Calendar
...

1 May 2015, Friday   [10:00pm - 10:15pm]    
Classes End 10 p.m.

Category : Academic Calendar
No Description ...

2 May 2015, Saturday   [12:00am - 12:00am]    
Reading Day

Category : Academic Calendar
...

4 May 2015, Monday   [12:00am - 12:00am]    
Final Examinations Begin

Category : Academic Calendar
No Description ...

7 May 2015, Thursday   [12:00am - 12:00am]    
Reading Day

Category : Academic Calendar
...

9 May 2015, Saturday   [12:00am - 12:00am]    
Final Examinations/End of Semester

Category : Academic Calendar
No Description ...

11 May 2015, Monday   [12:00am - 12:00am]    
Final Grades Due

Category : Academic Calendar
No Description ...

15 May 2015, Friday   [12:00am - 12:00am]    
Baccalaureate

Category : Academic Calendar
...

16 May 2015, Saturday   [12:00am - 12:00am]    
Commencement

Category : Academic Calendar
...

2 October 2015, Friday   [12:00am - 12:00am]    
Parent and Family Weekend

Category : Academic Calendar
No Description ...

3 October 2015, Saturday   [12:00am - 12:00am]    
Parent and Family Weekend

Category : Academic Calendar
No Description ...

4 October 2015, Sunday   [12:00am - 12:00am]    
Parent and Family Weekend

Category : Academic Calendar
No Description ...

23 October 2015, Friday   [8:00am - 11:30pm]    
Homecoming/Reunion Weekend

Category : Holidays/Special Events
No Description ...

24 October 2015, Saturday   [8:00am - 11:30pm]    
Homecoming/Reunion Weekend

Category : Holidays/Special Events
No Description ...