Calendar of Events
   Saturday 22 November 2014  Year   Month   Week   Today   Coming Events   Categories   Print Preview    

   Events from 22 November 2014

16 May 2015, Saturday   [12:00am - 12:00am]    
Commencement

Category : Academic Calendar
...

17 May 2015, Sunday   [8:00am - 8:15am]    
Residence Halls Close for Seniors (12PM)

Category : Academic Calendar
Residence Halls Close for Seniors (12PM) ...

22 May 2015, Friday   [4:00pm - 8:30pm]    The Memphis Children's Theatre Festival
Category : Arts
Picnic! Clowns! Jugglers! Balloons! Face painting! Bubbles! Silent auction! Hands-on activities! Oh ... and Theatre! After greeting more than 2,000 audience members in 2014, will you join us this year? Come be a part of a pay-what-you-can Memorial Day Weekend tradition! ...

23 May 2015, Saturday   [10:00am - 8:30pm]    The Memphis Children's Theatre Festival
Category : Arts
Picnic! Clowns! Jugglers! Balloons! Face painting! Bubbles! Silent auction! Hands-on activities! Oh ... and Theatre! After greeting more than 2,000 audience members in 2014, will you join us this year? Come be a part of a pay-what-you-can Memorial Day Weekend tradition! ...

7 June 2015, Sunday   [3:30pm - 5:00pm]    "Lifted in Song" - BealeCanto
Category : Arts
"Lifted in Song" - A concert of inspirational music by professional men's chamber ensemble BealeCanto. William Skoog is the group's founder and artistic director. The concert will be held at Germantown Presbyterian Church, 2363 S. Germantown Rd. Germantown, TN ...

23 August 2015, Sunday   [8:00am - 8:01am]    
Residence Halls open for returning students (8AM)

Category : Academic Calendar
Residence Halls open for returning students (8AM) ...

8 September 2015, Tuesday   [6:00pm - 8:00pm]    "Meet the Firms" Accounting Reception
Category : Departmental Events
Representatives from accounting firms and firms who hire accountants will meet with Rhodes MS students/faculty and undergraduates who are interested in accounting careers. ...

2 October 2015, Friday   [12:00am - 12:00am]    
Parent and Family Weekend

Category : Academic Calendar
No Description ...

3 October 2015, Saturday   [12:00am - 12:00am]    
Parent and Family Weekend

Category : Academic Calendar
No Description ...

4 October 2015, Sunday   [12:00am - 12:00am]    
Parent and Family Weekend

Category : Academic Calendar
No Description ...

23 October 2015, Friday   [8:00am - 11:30pm]    
Homecoming/Reunion Weekend

Category : Holidays/Special Events
No Description ...

24 October 2015, Saturday   [8:00am - 11:30pm]    
Homecoming/Reunion Weekend

Category : Holidays/Special Events
No Description ...

16 September 2016, Friday   [8:00am - 8:15am]    
Parent/Family Weekend

Category : Academic Calendar
Parent/Family Weekend ...

17 September 2016, Saturday   [8:00am - 8:15am]    
Parent/Family Weekend

Category : Academic Calendar
Parent/Family Weekend ...

18 September 2016, Sunday   [8:00am - 8:15am]    
Parent/Family Weekend

Category : Academic Calendar
Parent/Family Weekend ...