Calendar of Events
   Friday 25 April 2014  Year   Month   Week   Today   Coming Events   Categories   Print Preview    

   Events from 25 April 2014

9 October 2014, Thursday   [8:00pm - 9:00pm]    GlobeMed Information Session
Category : Student Clubs/Activities/Greek Life
GlobeMed open information session ...

10 October 2014, Friday   [8:00am - 5:00pm]    
Homecoming/Reunion Weekend

Category : Holidays/Special Events
No Description ...

11 October 2014, Saturday   [8:00am - 5:00pm]    
Homecoming/Reunion Weekend

Category : Holidays/Special Events
No Description ...

12 October 2014, Sunday   [4:00pm - 5:30pm]    Fall Choral Concert at St. George's
Category : Arts
Rhodes Singers, Women's Chorus and Men's Chorus Mona Kreitner and William Skoog, conductors St. George's Episcopal Church 2425 S. Germantown Rd., Germantown, TN ...

16 October 2014, Thursday   [8:00pm - 9:00pm]    GlobeMed Information Session
Category : Student Clubs/Activities/Greek Life
GlobeMed open information session ...

17 October 2014, Friday   [5:00pm - 5:15pm]    
Mid-Term Grades Due

Category : Academic Calendar
No Description ...

17 October 2014, Friday   [10:00pm - 10:15pm]    
Fall Recess begins 10 p.m.

Category : Academic Calendar
...

18 October 2014, Saturday   [12:00am - 12:00am]    
Fall Recess

Category : Academic Calendar
No Description ...

18 October 2014, Saturday   [8:00am - 5:00pm]    
Fall Break

Category : Academic Calendar
No classes ...

19 October 2014, Sunday   [12:00am - 12:00am]    
Fall Recess

Category : Academic Calendar
No Description ...

19 October 2014, Sunday   [8:00am - 5:00pm]    
Fall Break

Category : Academic Calendar
No classes ...

20 October 2014, Monday   [12:00am - 12:00am]    
Fall Recess

Category : Academic Calendar
No Description ...

20 October 2014, Monday   [8:00am - 5:00pm]    
Fall Break

Category : Academic Calendar
No classes ...

21 October 2014, Tuesday   [12:00am - 12:00am]    
Fall Recess

Category : Academic Calendar
No Description ...

21 October 2014, Tuesday   [8:00am - 5:00pm]    
Fall Break

Category : Academic Calendar
No classes ...

23 October 2014, Thursday   [8:00pm - 9:00pm]    GlobeMed Information Session
Category : Student Clubs/Activities/Greek Life
GlobeMed open information session ...

30 October 2014, Thursday   [8:00pm - 9:00pm]    GlobeMed Information Session
Category : Student Clubs/Activities/Greek Life
GlobeMed open information session ...

4 November 2014, Tuesday   [4:00pm - 5:30pm]    American Music Concert
Category : Arts
...

8 November 2014, Saturday   [8:00am - 5:00pm]    Rhodes Admission Open House
Category : Admissions
No Description ...

8 November 2014, Saturday   [12:00pm - 4:00pm]    
CajunFest

Category : Holidays/Special Events
More information coming soon! ...