Calendar of Events
   Wednesday 29 July 2015  Year   Month   Week   Today   Coming Events   Categories   Print Preview    

   Events from 29 July 2015

9 December 2015, Wednesday   [10:00pm - 10:01pm]    
Last Day of Classes

Category : Academic Calendar
Classes end at 10 p.m. ...

10 December 2015, Thursday   [8:00am - 11:30pm]    
Reading Day

Category : Academic Calendar
Reading Day ...

11 December 2015, Friday   [8:00am - 11:30pm]    
Final Examinations

Category : Academic Calendar
Final Examinations ...

12 December 2015, Saturday   [8:00am - 11:30pm]    
Final Examinations

Category : Academic Calendar
Final Examinations ...

12 December 2015, Saturday   [4:00pm - 6:00pm]    A BealeCanto Christmas
Category : Arts
Sunday, December 20th, 4:00pm A BealeCanto Christmas BealeCanto, a professional menís chamber ensemble St. Georgeís Episcopal Church, 2425 S. Germantown Rd., Germantown, TN ...

13 December 2015, Sunday   [12:00am - 12:00am]    
Reading Day

Category : Academic Calendar
Reading Day ...

14 December 2015, Monday   [8:00am - 11:30pm]    
Final Examinations

Category : Academic Calendar
Final Examinations ...

15 December 2015, Tuesday   [8:00am - 11:30pm]    
Final Examinations

Category : Academic Calendar
Final Examinations ...

16 December 2015, Wednesday   [8:00am - 11:30pm]    
Final Examinations

Category : Academic Calendar
Final Examinations ...

18 December 2015, Friday   [8:00am - 5:00pm]    
Final Grades Due

Category : Academic Calendar
Final Grades Due ...

24 December 2015, Thursday   [8:00am - 5:00pm]    
Employee Holiday: Winter Break

Category : Holidays/Special Events
Administrative offices closed in observance of the holidays. ...

25 December 2015, Friday   [8:00am - 5:00pm]    
Employee Holiday: Winter Break

Category : Holidays/Special Events
Administrative offices closed in observance of the holidays. ...

26 December 2015, Saturday   [8:00am - 5:00pm]    
Employee Holiday: Winter Break

Category : Holidays/Special Events
Administrative offices closed in observance of the holidays. ...

27 December 2015, Sunday   [8:00am - 5:00pm]    
Employee Holiday: Winter Break

Category : Holidays/Special Events
Administrative offices closed in observance of the holidays. ...

28 December 2015, Monday   [8:00am - 5:00pm]    
Employee Holiday: Winter Break

Category : Holidays/Special Events
Administrative offices closed in observance of the holidays. ...

29 December 2015, Tuesday   [8:00am - 5:00pm]    
Employee Holiday: Winter Break

Category : Holidays/Special Events
Administrative offices closed in observance of the holidays. ...

30 December 2015, Wednesday   [8:00am - 5:00pm]    
Employee Holiday: Winter Break

Category : Holidays/Special Events
Administrative offices closed in observance of the holidays. ...

31 December 2015, Thursday   [8:00am - 5:00pm]    
Employee Holiday: Winter Break

Category : Holidays/Special Events
Administrative offices closed in observance of the holidays. ...

1 January 2016, Friday, Employee Holiday: New Year   [8:00am - 5:00pm]    
Employee Holiday: Winter Break

Category : Holidays/Special Events
Administrative offices closed in observance of the holidays. ...

13 January 2016, Wednesday   [12:00am - 12:00am]    
Spring Classes Begin

Category : Academic Calendar
Spring Classes Begin ...